Cumming While Driving Is Difficult

You know how they say you “learn something new everyday”? Well, a few of these “somethings” stick out a bit more than others…

Earlier tonight, I was driving Giovanna back home to her and her boyfriend’s place, and she was still a little high. She gets very horny when she’s like this, but since she told her boyfriend she’d try to make it back home by a certain time, we couldn’t stop to take care of it. As a coping strategy of sorts, she decided to unzip me and start rubbing on my cock. Not a handjob, just…feeling on it.

Giovanna’s got a bit of cock worshiping thing going on, and likes to admire its size and stiffness when it’s erect, so it’s something she does every so often. About halfway there though, she’d really gotten into it, and I let out an audible “Whoa” from the sensation.

“Are you going to cum?”  she asked.

“…I might.”

By this point, she’d gotten her hand and my head lubed up with my own precum, and she was going faster, showing amusement when I’d step down harder on the gas pedal. “(Laughing) My arm is so tired. I don’t know how you guys do this…”  We were almost to her place when she told me to take a little detour. She was intent on making me cum, and began using her mouth now.

I had a hand on the steering wheel, the other on her tits, and my mind…well, that was all over the place. As the detour was coming to and end, and I’d yet to cum, I decided to try and finish myself off, but…yeah. It wasn’t happening.  Whenever I tried to concentrate on how it felt, it would distract me from the road, the steering wheel and the gas pedal. I explained this to her and she replied, “I know what you’re going to be doing when you get back home!”, giggling like she always does.

I got her home, kissed her goodnight, told her to take a few swigs of water before kissing her boyfriend, and began heading back. On the way, after thinking further, I realized that I’ve never actually cum while driving. It wasn’t her, or the fact that it was “in public”. We’ve done things of the sort plenty before. I’ve cum from her giving me head on the living room couch of my dorm, while my roommates were in another room. Also while at the beach…while parked places…while at her dad’s house; the list goes on! Never while driving though. Maybe this is just one of my personal “cannots”? We can’t all be great at everything, I suppose…

– Jack The Exhibitionist

Brevity and Civility

