Christina, II

Previously, on Jack’s TMI Blog, we left off with Christina pushing me down onto my bed, throwing herself next to me, kicking her pants off, then asking “So…what do you want to do?”

This may come as a total shock to some of you (Ha), but I responded by pouncing on her. We began furiously making out and ripping each other’s clothes off. It’s as if, even in our drunken state, we were both fully aware that we were being very naughty, and we were trying to squeeze as much out of our time together as possible.

It wasn’t long after we’d begun to really enjoy ourselves that I began hearing banging on my door. We ignored it, of course. Next, came the ringing of our cell phones. We silenced them. Then it was my room’s phone! We decided to ignore it, too, laughing a bit while doing so. We got so wild during our drunken romp, that after a while we fell off of the bed! We laughed for a bit, then I turned to her and said, “You know…I should probably answer that.” She nodded, knowingly, and I picked up the phone. “Hello?”

“Bro’! Rayner. I need you to open that door, right now.” It was Mitchell. He didn’t sound too happy. With a long sigh I said, “Fiiiine. Gimme a minute.” So, Christina and I got dressed (hastily enough for her to leave her bra behind), got a last kiss in, then headed for the door. As soon as I opened it, Mitchell pulled Christina out into the hallway, told her not to move, came into my room and shut the door behind him.

Apologetically, if not a bit slurred, I told him “Bro’, I am soooo sorry. Listen, if you want to punch me in the face, I won’t hold it against you.”, but he declined. “Look. We’re both men. I understand. Don’t worry about it, Ok?” He gave my shoulder a hard pat, opened the door to leave, but then leaned back in and said “And stay the fuck in your room for a while, Ok?!”

As if they’d been waiting ’til Mitchell was out of sight, Gonzales, Fred, and his girlfriend came knocking less than a  minute later. They all shuffled into my room with hushed voices and amused looks on their faces, ready for me to feed them the juicy details. So, I grabbed Christina’s bra, fastened it onto my head like a hat, and began telling them my side of the story.

It was during the next few hours of hanging out and drinking that I learned that Mitchell had sent Gonzales after us, and that Christina had slammed the door in his face. Reportedly, I was also cock-blocking Mitchell the entire time that we were chatting in Fred’s room. Talk about a change in perspectives, huh? Seems my part in this isn’t as unintentional as I make it out to be!

Later that night, one of the guys told me that Mitchell wanted to speak to me. The story is that he took her up to his room and they also fucked for a while, but I guess I’ll never really know. He’d just seen Christina off, and he was waiting for me out in the parking lot. This next bit always makes me cringe a bit whenever I retell it though: While explaining that he wasn’t mad at me or anything, he paused and said, “Oh, right. Christina left something for you.” He reached into his pocked, and pulled out….my fucking dog tags.

Basically…while Christina was riding my cock cowgirl style, she reached down, slipped my dog tags off, and hung them around her neck. They looked really nice on her, too. Dangling between those perky little—…sorry! Sorry! Got distracted. But…yeah. Think about that. Mitchell delivered my dog tags back to me, on behalf of “his date”, after she took them while fucking me. Isn’t that just horrible?

It wasn’t long before Gonzales and Fred made sure everyone back at work heard all about it, in full detail. This earned me a bit of a reputation, got me labeled The Man-Whore for a good year or so, and the story became a thing of legend. It was all worth it…

Well, that’s about all that I have for y’all! It’s good finally getting it all out of my chest, since I’d referenced it before. Now I can move on to other tales with some peace of mind. Enjoy your Thanksgiving weekend. Until the next time!

– Jack The Man-Whore

Brevity and Civility

